Fixtures , Results and Reports 2018

 

2018 Fixtures-Results-Reports

 

portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

A New Website

This is the Old Doms new website. Full of news about the Doms.  Headline news is found on this page but for a fuller information go to the News page

All you need to know

The new site contains all you need to know about the Old Doms. Why not check out the History page to find out more about us.

Fixtures and Results

A complete list of the matches the Old Doms will play during the season and the all important results are all here.

Guest Book

The site has a new Guest Book page. Why not go there before you leave and say hello and leave any comment about the website there.

small portfolio1 small portfolio2 small portfolio3 small portfolio4
themed object

get in touch

Next Match

Old Doms CC vs Sportsman CC

 April 29th  home 12.30 pm         

Home Ground

Bromsgrove CC
St Godswald Road
Aston Fields
Bromsgrove B60 3BN

Match Day Weather

Main Menu:

 

Login

Forgot your password?

Whats New

Describe the photo or the page it links to

Great news! the 2018 fixtures now available..

Current News

Describe the photo or the page it links to

Great news! the 2018 fixtures now available..

Recruitment

Describe the photo or the page it links to

The Doms will be recruiting new players for the 2018 season. Any ability/age/gender welcome. Watch these pages for more news.

2018 Fixtures - Results - Reports

Date Venue Versus Result Report Available?
Sun 29th April H Sportsman CC    
Sun 6th May H Massey Ferguson CC    
Sun 13th May H Bharat Parivar CC    
Thu 17th  May H Old Griffs CC    
Thu 31st May H Old Griffs CC    
Sun 3rd June H  Beaumont CC    
Wed 6th June A Sportsman CC    
Sun 10th  Jun H Coftonians CC    
Thu 14th Jun A Dudley Doosras CC    
Sun 17th June H Bharat Parivar CC    
Thu 21st June H Highwood Park CC    
Sun 24th June H Walsall Health CC    
Thu 28th June H Bharat Parivar CC    
Thu 5th July H Highwood Park CC    
Sun 8th July H Coftonians CC    
Thu 11th  July A Sportsman  CC    
Sun 15th July H Beaumont CC    
Sun 22nd July A Belbroughton CC    
Thu 2nd Aug H AMS CC    
Sun 5th Aug H Village CC    
Thu 9th Aug H AMS CC    
Sun 12th Aug H Beaumont CC    
Thu 16th  Aug H Bharat Pariva CC    
Sun 19th  Aug   Highwood Park CC    
Sun 2nd Sept H Sportsman CC    
Sun 9th Sept H Bharat Pariva CC    
slide up button